Friday, November 16, 2018

Ellie Claire Art Journals

So I love to write and do some art doodles, so I like to have books for my writings. Well there's some art journals by Ellie Claire that can help with that, what I like about the journals is that that it's more then just writing its about bringing your writings to life by adding drawings to your writings.
You can get it on Barnes & Noble website and find other ideas to add to your journal.















this journal I love alot because it's compact but it shows you alot like how
to do lettering and that is awesome since I'm always trying to do some
art lettering to bring out my writings. I love when my journals come to life then
just seeing words only. it has an folder to keep your keepsakes in and band to hold
the book close. it makes a nice gift for the anyone who likes to write.















as you can see each journals have something unique there is something for everyone,
you can color the pages and write your thoughts all at once.
I like my journals to come to life and look pretty. there my thoughts and I like to express it my way.
You can get it on Amazon and other craft items.















this one you can write words and phrases which there's enough space to practice and get them the way you want. And the paper felt good it wasn't too thick but just write you can get it at  Barnes & Nobles website for your journals and other goodies to make your journal your own.

I was sent products for review all is my own honest opinions.

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Chewy Influencer October 2018

I received these goodies free of charge from Chewy in an exchange for my honest review all is my own opinion.

We all know dogs like there food and they eat fast at times.
We don't want them to choke, well I tried out the 
Outward Hound Fun Feeder Interactive Dog Bowl.

They come in diffrent colors, and designs.


So this one's orange there's a purple one and blue one each with a different design.
You can put in the top rack dishwasher rack. It's made with high-quality food safe materials that is BPA, PVC and phthalate free.



It helps with canine obesity and also helps them with regurgitation it makes for a healthy way for your dog. 

It stays in one place because of the rubber base to make sure it doesn't move around during feeding. And keeps the occupied during feeding. 

You can find it on Chewy website, they have all your pet needs. 

I received these goodies free of charge from Chewy in an exchange for my honest review all is my own opinion.



Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Chewy Influencer October 2018

I received these goodies free of charge from Chewy in an exchange for my honest review all is my own opinion.

So we all love our pets very much we try and take care of them as best as we can.

Whether it's there health and or just being apart of our family.
So when they have health issues we take care of it. Whether it's serious or not. Well there's a product that can keep there teeth in tip top shape.
It's called Nylabone DuraChew Double Action Chew Bacon Flavor Dog Toy.















As you can see he's loving the toy I'm guessing it's because it's bacon flavored.
He didn't want no one to touch it he loves it, it helps keep there teeth in good shape it helps remove plaque and tarter off there teeth.















It helps keep there breathe fresh because of the bacon flavor scent on the toy. And the fresh minty center keeps there teeth in tip top shape.
And they can easily carry it by grabbing from the center.

Teeth are important in humans and also pets they eat and chew with there teeth. So they need to have there teeth in good shape.
You can find it on Chewy website and it comes in three sizes regular for small size breeds wolf for medium size breeds. And Souper size for larger breeds.


I received these goodies free of charge from Chewy in an exchange for my honest review all is my own opinion.



Monday, October 29, 2018

LG Matte Black Kitchen @bestbuy @LGUS #ad

Disclaimer:   The reviewer has been compensated in the form of a Best Buy Gift Card and/or received the product/service at a reduced price or for free.


I love a nice kitchen and one that color coordinates, with each other.
I bring you a color coordinated kitchen from LG that is matte black color. 

It's matte black low gloss luxe stainless steel. Who wouldn't want that in there kitchen.




I love the look of the appliances it looks nice and clean looking. And to have matte black is a nice addition to any home kitchen. 




What's even cooler about these appliances is there wifi and WiFi and voice activated. 
So you can control your appliances remotely so you can be in another room. Which makes life easier. So if you can't turn off an appliance then no problem you can tell it to turn off. 

And right now if you go to Best buy you can save 350 dollars on LG appliances. So now is  the time to shop.

You can find more Information at Best buy website.


Disclaimer:   The reviewer has been compensated in the form of a Best Buy Gift Card and/or received the product/service at a reduced price or for free.



Saturday, October 27, 2018

Stylecon NYC Event

I attended Stylecon NYC in Sept in NYC, it was a fun event, awesome brands were there and great panels hosted by none other Jay Manuel, he's an awesome person and he knows the fashion and beauty world.













You learn about how people in the beauty and fashion world come to get where there at today.

It's awesome to see they were and still like us influencers and trying to grow.































I got to meet Jay again awesome person he doesn't say some and doesn't do it.
Met khoudia diop she is Senegalese Fashion model and actress and is   very nice to talk to.
It's all bout people connecting with others in a judgment free zone.



I was able to get my hair styled it's curled on the side. I had fun networking and listening on the panels good information.
Key is be your self don't try to please everyone they will like you for you.

There was a performance by Drax project who hail from Australia.
I can't wait for next year.

You can find more information about Stylecon on there website and become a stylecon influencer like me.

Disclaimer: I purchased my ticket with a discount for becoming a stylecon influencer.
But All my opinions are my own.


Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Google Chromecast Streaming Player #ad @bestbuy #madebygoogle

Disclaimer:   The reviewer has been compensated in the form of a Best Buy Gift Card and/or received the product/service at a reduced price or for free.


So I know we all love to stream media Content on TVs phones and even computer's. 

I just bought a TV for my bedroom, and on it has a hdmi port where I can add a streaming device like the google chromecast streaming device.






What makes this device an awesome device is it's updated to watch all you and your family media Content from any device. You plug the device into the HDMI port behind your TV.

And if you have Google Android phones you can cast your phone to the Chromecast that is connected to your TV to play any media from your phone on to your TV.

It works with your favorite streaming sites like YouTube Netflix YouTube TV and HBO now. So if your looking for an alternative to watching cable the Chromecast device is for you.

You do need a home router to connect to the Chromecast.

High-speed wireless connectivity
Built-in 802.11ac Wi-Fi connects to the Internet through your wireless home network (wireless router required and sold separately).

You can find the chromecast device at Bestbuy website where you can find all your gadgets and toys. 

Disclaimer:   The reviewer has been compensated in the form of a Best Buy Gift Card and/or received the product/service at a reduced price or for free.


Sunday, September 30, 2018

Chewy Influencer September 2018

I received these goodies free of charge from Chewy in an exchange for my honest review.

So we love to take our pets out with us at times. Like to go to the park or just a nice car ride around town.

Well some times it's hard because the pet hairs can get all over the car seat and it makes it a big mess to clean.

Well there's a product I tried that helps with that it's from Frisco it's a water resistant bench car seat cover.

It is made with heavy-duty Oxford polyester that is resistant to spills stains and color-bleeding.





As you can see it fits any seats and you can sit on it to so if your in the back seat your dog can sit on the other side. It has seat belt slits in it so you can wear your seat belt or hold down your pet carrier so it doesn't move. It is easy to apply and easy to clean. 



It is very durable and works great. Doesn't mess up the seats and it doesn't color bleed. So no color transfer on it. 
It makes traveling with a pet easy.

They have different styles like a canopy style and a quilted version.
You can find this and other styles on Chewy website.

I received these goodies free of charge from Chewy in an exchange for my honest review all is my own.




Sunday, September 9, 2018

Type:A Deodorant

So I know I sweat and alot of people do but I like to make sure I have protection that will keep my under arms in check. One thing I don't have to deal with is under arm hair never have to shave the pits. But I do sweat and it makes me uncomfortable with it.
I was introduce to a Deodorant that can help me with that issue of making sure I'm protected and have no sweat stains.
















I love the product I've used it everyday especially since it has been a heat wave here in NYC.

It kept my shirts clean from having sweat spots on my shirts, I wear colors so if it was on my clothes you can see it.

Here are some key information about this deodorant.

  • Powered by 100% natural actives + safe synthetic ingredients
  • Sweat-activated formula creates time release effect
  • Long-lasting odor and wetness protection
  • Comes in a tube, swipes on like a stick
  • Absorbs instantly
  • Leaves skin soft
  • Clothing-friendly, won’t stain.

It doesn't irritate my skin which is a plus, I will continue using this product in my morning routine. 
There is also one that is fragrance and oil free. 


The one I used has s subtle scent which I love it's not over powering it's just the right amount of scent..

You can find more about the product on TypeA Type:A deodorant website.

I was sent product for my honest opinion all is my own opinion. 


Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Sony Noise Canceling Headphones #ad @bestbuy @sonyheadphones

Disclaimer:   The reviewer has been compensated in the form of a Best Buy Gift Card and/or received the product/service at a reduced price or for free.

Are you a music lover one that loves good sound, well Best buy has got you covered with the Sony Noise Canceling Headphones.

There wireless for simple pairing of your Blue tooth enabled devices.

You can check it out here Sony Noise Canceling Headphones

The rechargeable battery offers 30 hours on one charge.
There also noise canceling blocking out unwanted sounds. So you can focus on your music.

There over the ear design for comfortable use.
There's also a control to control the volume and to go to the next music track and it even has voice control for use with your phone..

Here's more key features:

Product Specs: 
Industry-leading noise canceling: Sony’s proprietary HD Noise Canceling Processor QN1 brings the WH-1000XM3 to the pinnacle of noise cancellation
Premium Sound: The 40mm drivers with Liquid Crystal Polymer (LCP) diaphragms are Hi-Res Audio compatible, reproducing a full range of frequencies
All-day listening with quick charging: Listen all day with up to 30 hours of playback and quick charging that gives five hours of playback with just 10 minutes of charge time
Smart Listening: Smart Listening by Adaptive Sound Control automatically detects your activity and balances noise canceling levels accordingly..










 Sony always evolves there products for music so you get a great experience.
You can listen all day because of the 30 hour battery life and oh boy long battery life is a great thing to have.
And with quick charging you can get five hours playback with 10 minutes of charge time.




Disclaimer:   The reviewer has been compensated in the form of a Best Buy Gift Card and/or received the product/service at a reduced price or for free.

Friday, August 31, 2018

Chewy influencer August 2018

I received these goodies free of charge from Chewy in an exchange for my honest review all is my own opinion.

I make sure my dogs teeth is in tip shape, because I don't want them to have problems eating there food.

There's a brand that got me covered.
It's called Greenies dental treats they have them in different sizes for different sized dogs.




I love how it keeps my dog's teeth strong and healthy it promotes good oral hygiene in dogs.
They come in small sizes for small dogs and regular for average size dogs and xlarge for bigger dogs.
Since they can't brush there teeth themselves, we give them greenies that they chew on and it helps clean there teeth.
I love greenies they make the best dental treat for dogs.


You can find greenies and other pet supplies at Chewy they have everything you need all in one place.



I received these goodies free of charge from Chewy in an exchange for my honest review.



Chewy influencer August 2018

I received these goodies free of charge from Chewy in an exchange for my honest review all is my own opinion.


So I know I love to give my cat good quality food not food that is filled with fillers and not so good ingredients. I love fancy feast cat food for my cat because they make only the best.

So that's why I love the fancy feast gourmet naturals,
















It's in the chicken flavor but they do have other flavors.
It's made with white meat chicken only the finest ingredients.
I don't just feed my cat with just any old cat food.
There's no artificial ingredients,
We all want the best for our pets.
There's even a tab on the back of the bag once it's open you peel it off and attach it to the bag to close it and keep the food fresh.

I love how fancy feast comes with everything you need to make sure your cat is fed good.

You can find this product and more at Chewy website they have all the products you need.

I received these goodies free of charge from Chewy in an exchange for my honest review all is my own opinion.


Thursday, August 23, 2018

Wild Planet Foods

So I love tuna fish sandwiches as I know alot of people do, well not all tuna is made the same.

I love the tuna from the company called Wild Planet Foods. What's so good about the tuna is it's not drenched in oil in a can.

I had some fun making other tuna dishes besides just the good ole tuna sandwiches.

















So this is a selection of some of the products they have i also love the fact they have no salt added additions to the regular ones.
I made some for lunch and dinner like my peas with the skip Jack tuna in a pouch with egg noodles. What I like about the pouch is it's portable and there's just the right amount of water. So when you open it your not making a mess and the tuna sitting in liquids all day.




























This is the finished dish simple ingredients and simple to make.  Another dish I made was curry tuna salad on romaine lettuce. Easy for lunch . And taste great. I can taste the tuna and not all the extra stuff.
I love when I know what's in my food.


















I love that I know I'm giving my family a great product, and skip Jack tuna has the least amount of Mercury so it's a plus. I know I like to feed my family only the best. And not with added ingredients that don't belong.

You can find more products and information on Wild Planet Foods website they have all kinds of tuna and anchovies.

I was sent product for my honest opinion all is my own.

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Oshkosh and Carter's preview

So I was invited to attend the Oshkosh and Carter's fall preview event. Where I got to check out some awesome clothing and finding out Carter's now goes up to size 14.


















Yes they had different areas you can check out for boys and girls. There were DJ that were kids them selves they were good. There was a blue theme candy bar to get some treats. But the main focus was Carter's now comes in size 14 so now your kids can enjoy the clothes a little longer before they outgrow it.

















So they have clothing for girls boys and infant and toddlers. They have good quality I mean Oshkosh has been around when I was a baby so that shows you how long they been around. And Carter's clothing is awesome so now that there making there clothes up to size 14 is awesome.















These are some of what they offer. Love there clothing they last and are well made. You can find the clothing on Oshkosh and Carters website now. There also having a clothing sale now. I love both brands they make great kids clothes.

I was given a goodies bag with some goodies inside but all my opinions are my own.

Chewy Goodie box 2018

I received these goodies free of charge from Chewy in an exchange for my honest review.

so I know I get items for my pet for special occasions or just because and or if they need a certain type of product due to allergies. Well chew has got you covered with there goody box there's one for cats and dogs.

This box is grain free for cats

It comes with cat foods and treats and even toys cats will love.


















It comes with all full size products from bone broth to treats to wet food and even toys with catnip inside. My cats loved the toys alot besides the food.

I like that I know chewy is making sure we have the right products for out pets if there's allergies involved or if we want to give it on a special occasion.














As you can see one was pooped out to he other enjoyed her toy the one that's Laying down is a boy the one looking up is a girl.
They love there toys and catnip. I love the box it gives variety especially if you were gonna buy three items for your pet cat or dog or even tiny dogs they have a box for that also.

You can find this box or others on Chewy website for all your pet needs.

I received these goodies free of charge from Chewy in an exchange for my honest review. All is my own opinion.