Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Survivor Brains Brawn And Beauty 2 Event

Well this is for all the survivor fans out there.
On Wednesday Feb 17th the 32nd season starts for a 90min episode, there's three tribes This time around brains brawn and beauty 2 the castaways are broken into three groups and one castaway came from another  CBS show  called big brother his name's Caleb Reynolds. Let's see how he holds up.
Well I got to attend a q&a session with Jeff probst the host and Stephan fishbach and parvati they were so nice they answered some questions and it was a fun session so tune in this Wednesday for the premiere of survivor brains brawn and beauty.
 #SURVIVOR, #BrainsBrawnBeauty


I had a really good time i was able to bring a guest with me so I brought a friend with me,
I’ve watched survivor from the beginning it’s crazy how long it’s gotten one of my favorite TV reality show.





I had a really good time and love survivor.

I was invited to attend a screening of survivor all is my own honest opinions.








Friday, February 5, 2016

Carebears and cousin on Netflix






So I wanted to let everyone know Netflix has picked up for a second season carebears and cousins six new episodes are coming out  on feb 5th 2016 so for all the carebears fans this is so for you ive grown up on carebears I even had a doll.
So if your looking for something for your children to watch them this is it you can watch it on Netflix, you can watch it Here
And you can now go to build a bear work shop and make your own carebear.
This is my review all my own opinion

Sunday, January 10, 2016

Snoopy treasures and Disney crochet review

So I had the chance to review a timeless classic book of treasures,
It's called snoopy treasures its a classic.
I grew up on snoopy so to get to review this book with goodies was awesome, here is the story behind the book,

This comprehensive guide is divided into 12 sections covering Snoopy’s origins, his alter egos from Joe Cool to the Flying Ace, his family at the Daisy Hill Puppy Farm, his friends in the beloved Peanuts gang, and his prevalence in pop culture – in songs, movies, books, plays, parades, museums, and even NASA, who named a lunar landing module after him as they prepared to put man on the moon in 1969.

 

Each page features original Peanuts panels,
side-by-side comparisons showing the evolution of Snoopy into the universally recognizable style we know today, photographs from the Schulz

museum, and ten pieces of pullout memorabilia: an original Schulz drawing, a Snoopy baseball pennant (popular dorm d├ęcor in the 60s and 70s), a letter from President Ronald Reagan to Schulz, a bookmark, a bumper sticker, a punch out model of the Red Baron’s plane, the last Peanuts strip ever printed, and more.

 So this makes a collectors edition to any collection you have.
The next item for review is Disney crochet kits they are of Disney princess and frozen kits they come
with all the tools to make each character in the kit.
It comes with the crochet hook to the yarn to the eyes for the characters.

This is in my own opinion

Thursday, December 3, 2015

Art therapy review

So we all get stressed out over lots of stuff, or you get to busy with things well theres a company that puts all adults at ease that can calm you down. Its called art therapy its a coloring book and magazine in one you get to get your coloring juices flowing, they have many tips and ways to color the pages i love the fact i get to take a break and color without having to deal with stress.
It helps me learn new ways to color.
I love it i recommend it to anyone who likes to color. You can find them here

This is all my own opinion

Luca and danni review

So we all know woman love jewerly and it can get very expensive to afford jewelry. Well theres a company that lets any woman afford jewelry they run for 32 or less.
After losing his brother to leukemia in 2013, Fred Magnanimi carried on his brother’s dream of creating a unique, American made line of inspirational jewelry that tell a story.
There all beautiful pieces in diffrent collections. I got to review the snow angel pendent. Its crafted so good its very nice to add to anyones collection, it has a crystal gem surrounded by silver its a very nice piece.
you can find them here

It has a nice saying in a card attached to the necklace.
This is my own review all my own opinion is my own.

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

New york triathlon expo

New York Triathlon Expo Coming to Citi Field in 2016

 

New York, New York (October 16, 2015) - The NY TRI EXPO ‘16 is coming to Citi Field on Saturday, March 19, 2016, from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST. More than 5,000 triathletes, runners, cyclists and swimmers of all levels are expected to attend the expo, which will feature top companies and experts to help them improve their performance during the 2016 season.

 

“There are lots of great expos out there but they are all affiliated with a race,” Hilary Topper, Expo Producer, Blogger and CEO of HJMT said. “The problem is, when you go to pick up your race number, the last thing you want to do is walk around an expo. You just want to get your number and go home. I’ve participated in many races and I’m so stressed out about the race, the last thing I want to do is talk with vendors. When I started to research these types of events, I realized that there weren't any expos that had an educational component to it, especially in the NY tri-state area. This is where the bulk of the triathletes reside. So, I thought this would be a perfect start to the 2016 season for many of my friends and fellow triathletes."

 

In addition to an expo that showcases new products and services for athletes, Matt Dixon, former pro-triathlete, elite coach and author of "The Well-Built Triathlete – Turning Potential into Performance” will be the keynote speaker and will help triathletes have the best season ever! Before and after his talk, there will be three concurrent sessions given by industry experts to help newbies and seasoned athletes prepare for future races. Seminars range from “Should I Become a Triathlete” and “The Half and Full Distance Triathlon Experience” to “5 Tips to a Faster Swim Leg” and “How to Run Faster off the Bike.”  Sessions will run all day with panels and solo presenters.


To purchase tickets, go to: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/ny-tri-expo-2016-registrants-tickets-17869086920. Registrations purchased before 12/1/2015 will receive the Early Bird discount of $25 per ticket. After this date, tickets will be priced at the rate of $55 per ticket.

So go check it out looks like fun there will gift bags upon entering the event.
Its open to everyone to join and have a good time.

Monday, November 16, 2015

amwell review

“This is a sponsored post with Mums the Word Network and Amwell. All opinions are my own.” 
Have you ever needed Medical advice for something and you can't make it to the doctors office because the doctor isn't there, we'll now there's a way to get some advice in the comfort of your home on a computer or smartphone. The company is called amwell they have certified doctors nutritionist and pediatric doctors to help with your questions or concerns. I had the chance to try it out and I got to say it was an awesome experience I was comfortable where I was in my room and I asked her my concern which is diabetes and how to control it better and what I need to work on she was very nice and friendly. I loved it, it was a pleasant vist and I can't wait to try out other services amwell has. amwell is the site for more information
. googleplay is where you can download the app.youtube