Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Consumer Products Event

I was invited to attend an event called Consumer products event, it happens twice a year once in LA and once in NYC.

 I got to check out some awesome products
From great brands.

From products for babies to adults, like a weather station for your home it can tell you the time to wake you up with an alarm to tell you the forecast outside.


 So I know I love bagels and everything bagels are a favorite well La Flor has the seasoning that is everything but the bagel.

You can now added it to your favorite dish.
You can find it at La Flor website where you can find other spices to add to your spice rack.



 
 These are some soft sheets there luxury at it's finest,
There made by Gryphon Homes they make luxury sheet sets and duvet sets, what's awesome is they will send you three of there luxury pillow cases for free just pay 1 dollar shipping and even if you don't like them there yours to keep it's in three different materials which is neat.
They have different color sheets so you can mix and match.

You can find more at Gryphon Homes website and see what they offer.


So i checked out  an awesome air fryer that does a lot it can replace bunch of kitchen appliances. its oven that does it all like baking a cake and even making dried fruit and or beef jerky. it doesn't take up space. and is great for the summer. you can find more information and also to purchase your very own. Modern Home website where you can find out more information.

so Ulloo 42 is a woman's own business that two friends that have come together and make different kinds of products which are unique pieces like theses wooden pieces that are napkin holders key holders and more. 

you can check out there story and look book and more ulloo42 website and check out more information and check out there work.


 
From the creators of Modern Homes they have an electric foldable bike  it's called Evo E-Bike it can travel over 20 mph which is nice 
So this is a cool Brand Called Switched Heels, it is a cool it's one shoe with many options to wear them. they come with three different size heels. a flat one and a small heel and a bigger heel. so it's nice to get to pick the size of the heel and not have to sacrifice your shoes.

  
So who doesn't love handbags couture by elesia there's three different sizes.
you can customize the to your liking, so it's a one of a kind handbag. you can find more on the bag and even other products Couture by Elesia they have t-shirts and dresses.


So Neptune's Organic make fertilizer that's organic, they make products for farmers and wholesalers they have everything you need to grow good fruits and veggies and that's not contaminated with harmful chemicals.

you can find more about them and get other products Neptune's Harvest website.


so there's a company that has an awesome product that will help everyone on there daily life. there called lacrosse Technology, they have all kinds of weather type products to help you stay safe in any kind of weather. there's products for indoors and outdoors.
 they have all you need to know the time and what the weather is gonna be or like. you can find out more at Lacrosse technology Website they have weather stations and radios and alarm clocks.

we all know about the Ugly Christmas Sweater party's well some new ones are more 3D like.

as you can see in the picture the dinosaur is coming out of the sweater. you can find other kinds of sweaters at Ugly Christmas Sweaters
website and find different styles.


  So Maui Jim has some stunning sunglasses and they even make eyeglasses they bring the look of Hawaii to the products.  they add polarized lens to the sunglasses so you know your getting protected from the sun you don't want to damage your eyes. you can find more styles and check out there eyeglasses also Maui Jim 

 So Ounce of Nature makes skincare products with CBD


Oils in them, they have anti aging products to facial bar soaps in many different scents like this charcoal one, to give you nice and soft skin and pulls out the dirt and oils.
the anti aging serum after you cleanse your face you use one ounce of the serum and rub it in on the skin. it smoothes out the wrinkles giving you smooth skin. giving you the youthful look. you can find it and any other product at Ounce of Nature website they have bath bombs and other products.

 

K9 Sport Sack it is a sack that you can wear and carry your puppies and dogs in and they are able to travel and not feel trapped in a cage carrier. there head is free and there arms are free but safely secured in the carrier they can see the world. theres diffrent sizes small medium and large since theres different sizes of breeds. you can find it at k9 sport sack it brings pets and owners together.

I  was invited to attend the event  and was giving a swag bag all opinions are 
my own.


Sunday, July 7, 2019

Desert Essence Body Care

So if your looking for a treat to treat yourself with then Desert Essence has got you covered.

They have bath and body care products and hair care and dental care they have got you covered.

I got to try there Jojoba Sweet Almond body oil.


So after you take your shower you spray yourself with the oil and leave your skin nice and smooth.

I love that I didn't need alot of product I pat it in my skin to keep it soft.




The scrub is detoxify sea salt,  it turns into a creamy low foaming body polish.



The scrub removes all the dead skin and leaving you with soft skin.
And keeps the moisture into the skin. 




The body oil gives you 24 hr moisture and with the vitamin E leaves your skin nice and soft. You spray it on after your shower.


And you spray it on the skin and rub it into the skin it is fast absorb so your clothes won't have oils on them. 


You can find more products on Desert Essence website they have body scrubs, body oils, soaps, they have all you need.

I was sent products for review 
All opinions are my own opinions.  



Saturday, July 6, 2019

Bro Baskets

So father's Day just past but there's always something to celebrate that special someone in your life.

You can get them something special and you can customize it to there liking, it's called Bro Baskets what it entails is a base which can be a box or wooden crate or a metal tub that also can be reused.

 As you can see it comes wrapped up with everything you want in the baskets. You can get premade ones or go online and customize the basket to there liking you can get creative, it makes a great gift for any person any age.




they can be non alcoholic or if the person is 21 or older you can add there favorite drink. The one in the picture is there junk food basket comes with chips cookies 
Beef jerky and some chocolate candy and even red bull so if your having movie night this makes a great gift. If your loved one likes to BBQ there's a basket for that one that likes to golf there's one for that the possibility are endless. 

You can find more ideas at  Bro Baskets website and find other kinds of baskets and what's best is the containers are reusable so the metal tub can be used for cold drinks or storage anything is possible.

They have wooden box or a box to make your gift stand out.

I was sent product for review all is my 
Honest opinions.

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Zing Glove a Bubbles

So now that the weather is nice out. Kids like to play outside with water or bubbles, so Zing has these awesome gloves that you dip into the bubble solution and wave your hand and bubbles come out.

 there's different characters for boys and girls there's also different sizes. Some make big bubbles some make small bubbles and others you wave your hands and make bubbles. It comes with everything you need. 


As you can see the boys decided to have one of each they both love bubbles. What kid doesn't love bubbles. It's fun for them and gets them outdoors. 




The kids will be kept busy this hot summer playing with bubbles. There's all kinds of gloves to choose from like animals to even ones for girls. It comes with solution so all you need to do is open the glove Remove the pouch dip glove into solution and make bubbles. 
You can find them at Target website and they start at 1.99 and go up to 4.99 for the bigger ones.

I was sent product for review all is my honest opinions.

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Regal Bricktown Charleston & RPX

So finally a new Cinemas has opened in Staten Island, to kick off the fun there was a celebration.

So I was invited to go check out the cinema

 So I brought along my sister for a nice time out before she flys back home. So we saw Disney's Aladdin which was a really good movie.
Even my sister enjoyed it, she though it was another cartoon movie.

You can find all your movie listings and more at Regal movies website.

 When you come inside your greeted by two escalators and an elevator. 

Once upstairs you go over to the machine to purchase your movie ticket and or pick up your online movie ticket purchase. 

 Here is the machine to get your ticket. Where now in a world with faster ways to get your ticket and snacks and food and go to the theatre.


 You can also join the Regal crown club to earn points buying movie tickets and food purchases at the concessions stand and redeem them on cool movie swag.


 
 The Concessions stand has all your movie favorites from candy to popcorn to food like cheese burgers and french fries and chicken strips

To even dessert like churros and nachos and cheese and even cheesecake.
The staff were very friendly and helpful like pointing out where to purchase the movie tickets.
 they have a sit down area for your drink needs and food  To enjoy before your movie starts. 





These are the seats in the theatre there nice and comfortable they are leather electric recliners.
There's two buttons on the side to raise and lower the recliner to get into a comfortable position.
They are comfortable there's a table that can move towards you for your foods and snacks.

 We're just relaxing and waiting for the movie to begin.
 here's some of the food offering chicken fingers with french fries and some honey mustard sauce. And a drink.  It fits on the table just fine. 







.

 were ready to watch the movie Aladdin great movie. 

Me and my guest were invited to check out the theatre all my opinions are my own. Food was purchased by me. 


Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Gloria Jeans coffee

In 1979 coffee drinkers was forever changed when the first Gloria Jean opened up. It was the first of gourmet coffees to hit the street.
Today there celebrating 40 years of gourmet coffee, they have coffee you can make in your own home.

They started in 1979 in a small town outside of Chicago.


To kick off the festivities there launching a summer flavorful line up.  To enjoy treats and guest can enjoy small 79 cent drip coffee. At participating stores.

Can't get enough of coffee I remember going to the Gloria Jean coffee place and having a specialty coffee drink and sweet treat.

I miss those days, it makes going back to relive the good ole days...

You can find there full menu at Gloria Jean website where there's the full menu of all what is offered at Gloria jeans.


Monday, June 10, 2019

Zuru Bunch of Party Balloons

So you ever throw a party celebration and have to blow up a bunch of balloons only to get tired. Well I got to try out an awesome product that will help with that.

It is called Zuru Bunch of Party Balloons they had the water balloons one that self seal once filled with water.

Well now they have one where you can blow up 40 balloons in 40 seconds. With the air machine that is light and portable.

Each machine comes with 16 balloons in different colors this machine had the pink balloons. It is easy to use and set up. And also what's cool the machine can be used on pool floats and air mattress so beside balloons you can use it for other things. 
It comes with all the tools you need for faster filling of the balloons to to a hose for other items for blowing up.

There's packs of balloons in all different colors so there's something for everyone.  

And the neat feature of the balloons is it's self sealing so no more being out of breathe trying to blow up bunch of balloons. And it seals it's self. So all you need to do is remove from machine and put it where you want it. 
You can bring the machine anywhere there's an electric outlet. 

It makes for fun times and it helps on time since you can blow up 40 balloons at once. 

You can find it at Walmart website and find all your party items for your next party.

I was sent product for review all Is my honest opinions

Monday, May 27, 2019

Snapdolls

So I know girls love dress up and fashion so why not keep there creative side going.
There's a company that does just that with there Snap dolls there's different dolls and they come with accessories like outfits to purses and other items..

 So here you can see you can add a bow and different outfits.
The purse you can add the small items.

 so the creative side can be shown with dressing the doll and what makes them unique is it snaps into place and it's easy to change when want a different look.
There's other dolls to add to the collection.

You can find it on Cortex toys website and find other imaginative toys.


I was sent product for review all is my honest opinions.

Creative Play toys

So kids like to play whether it's outside or with there friends.
And the biggest concerns are letting kids be on electronics all day.

Kids can be creative and have a big imagination, we have to find what works.

There's a company that does just that bring out the creative side to your children. It's from a company called Haba they have everything for creative play for young children to older children.

 As you can see there is a play set that comes with two dolls that are in a playground setting. The swing and seesaw are already put together. So once you take it out the box and set the toys up it's playtime. Easy to set up and can be added to there other collections.
It's made for ages 3+ and you can find it on Haba website..

 Here is another item that is a soft doll for younger children, 18months+ it's nice and soft and easy to hold and they can have there own fun. It comes in a girl and boy doll. So now they have there own version of the mini dolls that are apart of the play set.
You can find it on Haba website where you can find other toys to add to the collection.

They make great gifts for all your children creative play. 

I was sent products for review all is my honest opinions. 




Monday, May 13, 2019

Boxy Girls

So this is for the girl in your life who loves dolls and unboxing things.
I've seen commercials on these dolls called Boxy Girls, there is season 1 and now season 2 there are different dolls that come with 5-6 boxes you can unbox.



As you can see the doll comes with everything you need to dress her up this doll is named Hannah.
What's cool is she's poseble you can move her legs and arms in any direction you want. 

You can get it on Boxy Girls website and find other dolls and accessories.


As you can see she has boxes you can unbox, I unboxed the small little box. which contained ear rings to put in her ears. 

It comes with shoes and handbags and other accessories for the doll.

So this is for all the girls that love to do unboxing of surprises for the boxy girl doll. 

I got to check these dolls at the popular TTPM Spring Event. 
Where all the favorite toys are showcased. 

I was sent product for review 
All is my own opinion.


Tuesday, May 7, 2019

TTPM Spring Event 2019

So I was invited to attend the TTPM Spring Event in April,
I got to check out some cool toys and baby products.

From dolls to new stuff from hatchimals.

 The biggest hit was Barbie's and the BTS dolls.

And I checked out some cool baby products.
There is always something coming out in the toy world, there is something for everyone.  From bubbles to hair bows and more.

 These cute highchairs are great the one with the pink is customizable you can change the inserts to different colors.
There was toys that we're in theme with Aladdin the movie like costumes to figure dolls..

Then I checked out every one's favorite hungry hungry caterpillar.
There was books toys and other educational products.



There were toys from toy story since toy story 4 is coming out, Mister potato Head is a classic.

There was something for adults to an electric e bike. It's light weight and foldable. So you can travel and get to your destination on the fly.




There's alot of movies coming out based on some of the toys I got to check out. Like the Aladdin to Pokemon.

Everyone wanted to ride this ebike it is easy to use and you just ride it to where you need to go. And you charge it to make it go.

theres the new American girl doll
Named Blaire and new Lego sets from Lego's. 
New toys from the new Pokemon movie. From Pikachu stuff toys to costume items. 



Everyone loves playing games,  there was alot of cool toys like barbies. And toys for babies and and kids.

I had a great time.















I was invited to attend was given a gift bag my opinion
Is my own. And May differ from others.