Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Gloria Jeans coffee

In 1979 coffee drinkers was forever changed when the first Gloria Jean opened up. It was the first of gourmet coffees to hit the street.
Today there celebrating 40 years of gourmet coffee, they have coffee you can make in your own home.

They started in 1979 in a small town outside of Chicago.


To kick off the festivities there launching a summer flavorful line up.  To enjoy treats and guest can enjoy small 79 cent drip coffee. At participating stores.

Can't get enough of coffee I remember going to the Gloria Jean coffee place and having a specialty coffee drink and sweet treat.

I miss those days, it makes going back to relive the good ole days...

You can find there full menu at Gloria Jean website where there's the full menu of all what is offered at Gloria jeans.


Monday, June 10, 2019

Zuru Bunch of Party Balloons

So you ever throw a party celebration and have to blow up a bunch of balloons only to get tired. Well I got to try out an awesome product that will help with that.

It is called Zuru Bunch of Party Balloons they had the water balloons one that self seal once filled with water.

Well now they have one where you can blow up 40 balloons in 40 seconds. With the air machine that is light and portable.

Each machine comes with 16 balloons in different colors this machine had the pink balloons. It is easy to use and set up. And also what's cool the machine can be used on pool floats and air mattress so beside balloons you can use it for other things. 
It comes with all the tools you need for faster filling of the balloons to to a hose for other items for blowing up.

There's packs of balloons in all different colors so there's something for everyone.  

And the neat feature of the balloons is it's self sealing so no more being out of breathe trying to blow up bunch of balloons. And it seals it's self. So all you need to do is remove from machine and put it where you want it. 
You can bring the machine anywhere there's an electric outlet. 

It makes for fun times and it helps on time since you can blow up 40 balloons at once. 

You can find it at Walmart website and find all your party items for your next party.

I was sent product for review all Is my honest opinions

Monday, May 27, 2019

Snapdolls

So I know girls love dress up and fashion so why not keep there creative side going.
There's a company that does just that with there Snap dolls there's different dolls and they come with accessories like outfits to purses and other items..

 So here you can see you can add a bow and different outfits.
The purse you can add the small items.

 so the creative side can be shown with dressing the doll and what makes them unique is it snaps into place and it's easy to change when want a different look.
There's other dolls to add to the collection.

You can find it on Cortex toys website and find other imaginative toys.


I was sent product for review all is my honest opinions.

Creative Play toys

So kids like to play whether it's outside or with there friends.
And the biggest concerns are letting kids be on electronics all day.

Kids can be creative and have a big imagination, we have to find what works.

There's a company that does just that bring out the creative side to your children. It's from a company called Haba they have everything for creative play for young children to older children.

 As you can see there is a play set that comes with two dolls that are in a playground setting. The swing and seesaw are already put together. So once you take it out the box and set the toys up it's playtime. Easy to set up and can be added to there other collections.
It's made for ages 3+ and you can find it on Haba website..

 Here is another item that is a soft doll for younger children, 18months+ it's nice and soft and easy to hold and they can have there own fun. It comes in a girl and boy doll. So now they have there own version of the mini dolls that are apart of the play set.
You can find it on Haba website where you can find other toys to add to the collection.

They make great gifts for all your children creative play. 

I was sent products for review all is my honest opinions. 




Monday, May 13, 2019

Boxy Girls

So this is for the girl in your life who loves dolls and unboxing things.
I've seen commercials on these dolls called Boxy Girls, there is season 1 and now season 2 there are different dolls that come with 5-6 boxes you can unbox.



As you can see the doll comes with everything you need to dress her up this doll is named Hannah.
What's cool is she's poseble you can move her legs and arms in any direction you want. 

You can get it on Boxy Girls website and find other dolls and accessories.


As you can see she has boxes you can unbox, I unboxed the small little box. which contained ear rings to put in her ears. 

It comes with shoes and handbags and other accessories for the doll.

So this is for all the girls that love to do unboxing of surprises for the boxy girl doll. 

I got to check these dolls at the popular TTPM Spring Event. 
Where all the favorite toys are showcased. 

I was sent product for review 
All is my own opinion.


Tuesday, May 7, 2019

TTPM Spring Event 2019

So I was invited to attend the TTPM Spring Event in April,
I got to check out some cool toys and baby products.

From dolls to new stuff from hatchimals.

 The biggest hit was Barbie's and the BTS dolls.

And I checked out some cool baby products.
There is always something coming out in the toy world, there is something for everyone.  From bubbles to hair bows and more.

 These cute highchairs are great the one with the pink is customizable you can change the inserts to different colors.
There was toys that we're in theme with Aladdin the movie like costumes to figure dolls..

Then I checked out every one's favorite hungry hungry caterpillar.
There was books toys and other educational products.



There were toys from toy story since toy story 4 is coming out, Mister potato Head is a classic.

There was something for adults to an electric e bike. It's light weight and foldable. So you can travel and get to your destination on the fly.




There's alot of movies coming out based on some of the toys I got to check out. Like the Aladdin to Pokemon.

Everyone wanted to ride this ebike it is easy to use and you just ride it to where you need to go. And you charge it to make it go.

theres the new American girl doll
Named Blaire and new Lego sets from Lego's. 
New toys from the new Pokemon movie. From Pikachu stuff toys to costume items. 



Everyone loves playing games,  there was alot of cool toys like barbies. And toys for babies and and kids.

I had a great time.















I was invited to attend was given a gift bag my opinion
Is my own. And May differ from others. 

Friday, March 29, 2019

Welch's Easter Fruit Snacks

So Easter is coming soon and we go out to get Easter treats for our kids Easter Basket.

Well I know everyone loves fruit snacks, there tasty and pack with vitamin C.
They make for a great snack anytime as there easy to grab since there are packed in pouches, so there easy to grab.

Well Welch's done it again with there limited edition Easter Fruit Snacks.


So you can see the fruit snacks are shaped into Easter shapes a bunny an Easter egg and flower.

There mixed fruit and packed with vitamin c.
There better then giving alot of sugary candy for Easter.
But they also make a great snack easy to grab a packet and off you go.


You can find them at Target and Amazon website.

Makes a great Easter treat.

I was sent product for review my opinions are my own..


Thursday, March 28, 2019

Oxyfresh

So I love to keep my teeth In tip top shape, by going to the dentist and or brushing my teeth and mouth wash and flossing.

Well there's toothpaste that has not so great ingredients in them, and being a diabetic I got it protect my teeth so they don't get bad.

Well there's a brand called Oxyfresh,
They have toothpaste mouth wash a tongue scraper to make sure you remove the bad germs. Which can cause bad breathe and other nasty things.

 So here is one flavor variation mint flavor there's a toothpaste and your tongue scrapper and a dental gel where if your gums are sore you can use some to help with the pain, until you go to the dentist. So the toothpaste it's great it helps protect your teeth from Cavities. And then you can use the mouthwash to keep the germs away and freshens your breathe at the same time.
Here is another variation in lemon mint. So you get a burst of mint flavor with a lemon twist. So it comes in a toothpaste and mouth wash to keep your teeth in tip top shape and it has good ingredients in the products so you know what your using.

The tongue scrapper is great to remove the bad odor because what odors from what we eat lingering on our tongue so using the tongue scrapper you can remove that nasty germs. And have fresh breathe.

So there are kits you can get or buy anything products from Oxyfresh website and you can also do subscription and have them delivered to your house when your running low.

Nothing beats a fresh mouth..

I was sent products for review all my opinions are my own..

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Hard Candy Cosmetics

So I know when I was a teenager like most of us at the time remember seeing at Sephora Nail polishes with a big plastic ring attached to the top of the nail polish From the brand Hard Candy they had colorful colors.
I've owned a few, well the brand is still around with other cosmetics from eyeshadow palettes to face and eye primers to lip gloss and eye liners.

I put this on it's a lip gloss lip plumper. It is really pink, which I though was gonna be super bold on the lips. I was pleasantly surprised that it went on nice it was just enough pink to use for day time looks.



As you can see it gives just enough color and shine without going to bold.
I look at I was like oh wow it's pink but it changed my mind on the color and the way it looks.

So the eyeshadow primer works wonders it's a nude shade, it helps keeps the eyeshadow stay put.



So you can see the shade a little goes along away. It is easy to blend on the eyelids
And when I added the eyeshadow it went on easy.
I forgot that I put on eyeshadow and I rubbed my eye and no shadow came off it's the power of the primer.


So you can see on my right eye I applied the eye primer and then I added the shadow there's some simmer to the shadow, so you can wear it day or night how ever you like.

You can find it on Hardcandy website and also you can find more goodies on the website.
Also you can find it at Walmart in-store and online. There's a wide variety of products from Hardcandy cosmetics.




So you can see the goodies I got to play around with I applied the purple eyeliner which is better suited for the darker shades for a smokey eye look. Otherwise it went on easy. The face primer doesn't clog your skin it is even good for sensitive skin.
The shadows are neutral tone but you can do a smokey night time look.


I was sent products for review all my own opinions are my own.


Saturday, March 16, 2019

Burt's Bees

So we all know Burt's Bees from there signature yellow tube of lip balm, well they expanded past that with cosmetics from foundation to blush to lipsticks to liquid lipsticks, to lip scrubs.

I've been using there lip balm since I was younger.


So here is some of there products all setup in my organizer, there you can lip products and face products.
From foundation to lip and cheek product, even a bronzer stick .
To powder foundation and lip balm and of course you cannot forget the lip scrub. 





Here I'm wearing the lip and cheek on my cheeks and lips, what I like about it is when I applied it on my cheek I though I added to much well I was wrong it is easy to blend in the skin. It's in the shade Peach pond it is a duel product lip and cheek blush stick with a hydrate center made with coconut oil.

So it gives you a nice touch of glow with out going over board. 

Also I added to my lips is there liquid lipstick in shade Sandy Seas it comes in different shades and leaves your lips hydrated with a glossy finish. 
It doesn't dry out your lips.






I was sent products for review on the blog. Organizer was purchased by me with my own money. all opinions are my own.


Tuesday, March 5, 2019

BrainTap Pro

I know I can get stressed out lately for different things and I try and not show it to others around me I always tend to keep everything in.

Well I tried this app called  BrainTap  what's cool is it has different bundles which you purchase every month, it has different bundles for different things like sleeping better or optimal health.


The have worry free me and one for children also what I like about it is it helps me destress anywhere I don't need to be home if I'm out I can pop in headphones and listen to a quick calming audio. I've listened to it while trying to go to sleep. 


There is something for everyone. Someone dealing with stress and or weight. It's there to help you relax and get into tune and release some stress and anxiety. 

It's peaceful to listen to and it can help you fall asleep I think it's because the voices and or music is soothing and gentle. 

And when you download the app you get the getting started bundle for free so you can try it out and see how you like it. 

You can find it on Android and it's on iOS so no one's left out. 

I was given the opportunity to try this app out for review all opinions are my own..



Thursday, February 28, 2019

Chewy Influencer February 2019

 I received these goodies free of charge from Chewy in an exchange for my honest review all is my own opinion.

So our pet's love to play with toys and they also need to have good health, especially there teeth so there's a product that covers both it's from the brand nylabone duraChew dental chew dino toy..

There's action nubs that help keep the teeth clean and it does it in a fun way.




There shaped like a dinosaur comes in larger size for bigger breeds and a smaller for small breeds.
It has a chicken flavor that last until the toy is worn out. It keeps them happy and busy while it cleans the teeth.

There's different dinosaur shape that will come at random for a nice surprise..

You can find it at Chewy website for all your pet needs. They have got you covered.

I received these goodies free of charge from Chewy in an exchange for my honest review all is my own opinion.








Thursday, January 31, 2019

Chewy Influencer January 2019

I received these goodies free of charge from Chewy in an exchange for my honest review all is my own opinions.

So having pets is great especially dogs puppy's but one thing we don't like is pet odor that gets left behind. I have a product I got to try it is called Nature Miracle Advance Dog Stain and Odor remover.

It has a fresh to it to keep your house smelling fresh.
It has an enzyme that tackles severe dog messes.

I love my pet but when it comes to odors that's another issue. 

It is safe for carpet hardwood floor and furniture and fabric.  
As long as it was used as directed. 


It's great to have something to tackle messes that is safe around pets and children. There's two sizes 32oz and a 64 oz which you can use a refill to fill the spray bottle. 

My home smells great and my do can be happy.
  You can find it on Chewy website where you can find all your pet needs from dog to birds they have you covered. 


I received these goodies free of charge from Chewy in an exchange for my honest review all is my own opinions.



Saturday, January 5, 2019

Mochi Ice Cream in a Pint

So I love Ice Cream I can eat it any season we have, summer fall winter and spring.
So I got to try an ice cream that is a little different but it's tasty.
It's called mochi ice cream,

So what makes this ice cream different is the ice cream is wrapped with a rice dough. And it's hand held so you can hold it and eat it.

This is what it originally looks like


















so that's what it originally looks like well now there's a new version of the popular ice cream they reversed it and put ice cream in a pint with the mochi cut in to pieces and mixed on the ice cream.

I tried the strawberry and chocolate flavors.


So the first one I tried is the strawberry one oh my did it taste good. So with the mochi now placed in the ice cream it gives the Ice cream a nice texture beside having plain ole ice cream.

I love it I can now get it in pints, I love ice cream I can eat it any time or season.





The second was the chocolate flavor it was good. I can grab it and go watch a movie or just sit and enjoy. 


You can find it on Mymomochi website for a list of retailers and there are five great flavors to choose from in the pints.

I was sent product for review all opinions are my own