Sunday, May 15, 2016

newyork baby show 2016

So i had the opportunity to attend a well known show in nyc called the NewYorkBaby show.
This is where moms and brands meet together and have a good time showcasing there new products.
Heres my top three products i thought was convenient to all parents including me.
One comes from a company called tidy totes, there trying to reduce waste as much as possible with there cloth dipaers.they come in many colors and sizes.
They have many patterns and they have liners for there diapers to keep baby rash free.


The second company to i liked was enfamil they have a good thing going with how there trying to help babies and there stomachs they have many choices to choose from they have prenatel pills for mom. They handed out this kit its a formula feeding kit and comes with an icepack and formula. Stored in a cute cooler.
Ive know about enfamil for awhile there there for the babies and parents like moms first.

The third pick i liked was the ubi snack containers they come in many colors for boys and girls it has nice grip handles to pick it easy and it come an easy clear container so you can see hhow much is left. So those are my top three picks.

I had a really good time at the show the show was from 10-4 blog blogger lounge. Was open from 10-1pm
I got there an hour early because im in staten island. The event staff was very nice especially Sheri the cordinator of momtrends who let me be the first to go into the blogger lounge where she invited me to the show they provided me and other bloggers to a nice lunch and a really good time..
I wanna say thanks for the invite.
This was sponsored by momtrends and canon all my opinions are my own.

#momtrends
#newyorkbabyshow

Sunday, April 3, 2016

Hsn and alice in wonderland event

For all you alice in wonderland fans and hsn fans this is one for you. I got to attend and hsn event for new products surrounded the new movie coming out in may. They had it in a theme setup like you were in the movie They had a latte art bar and treat station for all your snack needs. I loved it you can check out some pictures for the products.
I had a good time in the event.

This event was sponsored by hsn and disney. All my own opinions
You can find all items at Hsn 

Monday, February 29, 2016

Chris tomlin new song

Heres a new song from chris tomlin called good good father.
Good good father

Hes a top christian singer and he make good music. So check out the videos above.

Heres a saying
We all have a picture of who we think God is. When we get down to the foundation of what we believe, the truth is that God is exactly who He says He is – a good, good Father.

Sunday, February 21, 2016

Ace marks shoe kickstarter

For everyman that likes dress shoes but is on a budget, then this is for you the company is ace marks shoes they make leather shoes that's affordable in price.
But the one thing that brings them above all shoe company is they buy back there shoes and give you 60 dollars towards a new pair.
Right now there on kickstarter a company that helps up and coming companys come out.
Here's information about kickstarter,
On April 28th 2009 at 4:27 pm EST, Kickstarter went live.
To celebrate the past five years, here is the story of Kickstarter.
So you can make a pledge and get perks for your pledge as a way of saying thanks.
So we all love shoes on our men.
Here's a picture of what one shoe looks like

There lovely shoes and it's a great company.
You can check them out at
Acemarksshoes
Acemarks
This is all my own opinion

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Survivor Brains Brawn And Beauty 2 Event

Well this is for all the survivor fans out there.
On Wednesday Feb 17th the 32nd season starts for a 90min episode, there's three tribes This time around brains brawn and beauty 2 the castaways are broken into three groups and one castaway came from another  CBS show  called big brother his name's Caleb Reynolds. Let's see how he holds up.
Well I got to attend a q&a session with Jeff probst the host and Stephan fishbach and parvati they were so nice they answered some questions and it was a fun session so tune in this Wednesday for the premiere of survivor brains brawn and beauty.
 #SURVIVOR, #BrainsBrawnBeauty


I had a really good time i was able to bring a guest with me so I brought a friend with me,
I’ve watched survivor from the beginning it’s crazy how long it’s gotten one of my favorite TV reality show.





I had a really good time and love survivor.

I was invited to attend a screening of survivor all is my own honest opinions.








Friday, February 5, 2016

Carebears and cousin on Netflix






So I wanted to let everyone know Netflix has picked up for a second season carebears and cousins six new episodes are coming out  on feb 5th 2016 so for all the carebears fans this is so for you ive grown up on carebears I even had a doll.
So if your looking for something for your children to watch them this is it you can watch it on Netflix, you can watch it Here
And you can now go to build a bear work shop and make your own carebear.
This is my review all my own opinion

Sunday, January 10, 2016

Snoopy treasures and Disney crochet review

So I had the chance to review a timeless classic book of treasures,
It's called snoopy treasures its a classic.
I grew up on snoopy so to get to review this book with goodies was awesome, here is the story behind the book,

This comprehensive guide is divided into 12 sections covering Snoopy’s origins, his alter egos from Joe Cool to the Flying Ace, his family at the Daisy Hill Puppy Farm, his friends in the beloved Peanuts gang, and his prevalence in pop culture – in songs, movies, books, plays, parades, museums, and even NASA, who named a lunar landing module after him as they prepared to put man on the moon in 1969.

 

Each page features original Peanuts panels,
side-by-side comparisons showing the evolution of Snoopy into the universally recognizable style we know today, photographs from the Schulz

museum, and ten pieces of pullout memorabilia: an original Schulz drawing, a Snoopy baseball pennant (popular dorm d├ęcor in the 60s and 70s), a letter from President Ronald Reagan to Schulz, a bookmark, a bumper sticker, a punch out model of the Red Baron’s plane, the last Peanuts strip ever printed, and more.

 So this makes a collectors edition to any collection you have.
The next item for review is Disney crochet kits they are of Disney princess and frozen kits they come
with all the tools to make each character in the kit.
It comes with the crochet hook to the yarn to the eyes for the characters.

This is in my own opinion