Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Chewy Influencer July 2018

I received these goodies free of charge from Chewy in an exchange for my honest review.

So I have pets at home and even when I clean up after them the area can still smell like urine or have pet odors.

So I tried out Nature's Miracle Oxy Pet Stain & Odor Remover Fresh Scent, it helps with removing pet odors and help keep your house in tip top shape even when pets are living with you.
















It has a fresh scent and with the help of oxygen formula. It helps break up the pet odors, and helps remove it.
It is safe to use for your home and it's safe for pets so no harsh chemicals are in the product.
As long as it's used as directed.
You can use it on carpet floors and clothes. So no more pet odors on your clothing Even when there clean.

You can find it on Chewy website for all your pet needs.
I used it on my floors since I have hard wood in the house and carpet in the bedrooms and none are damaged from the product I love it and it's fresh scent.


I received these goodies free of charge from Chewy in an exchange for my honest review.


Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Chewy Influencer July 2018

I received these goodies free of charge from Chewy in an exchange for my honest review.


So I know I love to keep my pets busy weather here a small animal to a medium and a large animal.

So there's a product that will keep your birds happy, my friend has a bird a parrot. So since it is in there cage it might feel like there bored. Well I got something that will keep them busy for hours. It's called  Super Bird Creations Foraging Basket Bird Toy.

You can find it on Chewy they have everything you need for your pet needs.















As you can see there's many different toys in a small basket that hangs in the cage. They will be busy for hours and be curious as to what's in the basket. It's made of safe materials for the birds to gnaw on and you can hide treats inside for the birds to find. It's good to keep them busy. 

It's easy to connect to the cage with the included connector built in. 

I received these goodies free of charge from Chewy in an exchange for my honest review.

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Back to School with Momtrends Event

So I was invited to the ever so popular back to school event with Momtrends, it was a fun night where other fellow bloggers mingled and checked out some cool brands.

From snacks to clothing to supplies and even so electronics like a printer that doesn't need ink cartridges.


















One of the brands was Jarlsberg cheese oh how I love cheese, it originated from Jarlsberg Norway no wonder why I love it I'm part Norwegian on my mother's side.
It resembles Swiss cheese. But has a different taste. This one though surprised me everyone loves a good grilled cheese one it's easy to make and taste great but what was added to it I wouldn't have thought to add it to a grilled cheese like apricot jam. My favorite one thought was adding Dulce DE leche oh my it made it even tastier.

Another brand was from Natalie's they make juices like orange juice and blood orange juice and even strawberry lemonade there's other flavors. The strawberry lemonade was tasty. Even the orange juice. There is easy to read ingredients one ingredient or two depends on the juice.

















I loved the flavors I'm definitely gonna get more.

Another brand I got to check out was Mabel's labels they always have such cute stuff. They make customized labels so you can label your kids school supplies or anything they need to bring with them.

Also Stonyfield yogurts was there showcasing a new product it's a package containing yogurt on one side and a snack on the other they had strawberry yogurt and Graham crackers and a chocolate yogurt with pretzels on the other side. They make great snacks.



















they taste great and go great with each other.

Another brand I love technology so it's nice to see them there is Epson they make awesome printers where you don't need an ink cartridge to print. You just purchase a bottle and refill the printer so much easier and you can print anything your heart desires.

As you can see there was labels on kids lunch bag and you can even print business cards. So awesome. So I even got my hair done.

It was to get an up do since it was humid outside.

There was clothing from Tea Collection they make some cute clothing. For boys and girls and babies. Also another clothing brand is Snapperrock they make clothing to protect you from the sun rays because you don't want to burn in the sun it's all about sun safety and they make awesome clothing. Some of the blogger kids did a fashion show showcasing some of the clothing.
Also can't forget about school supplies which Avery

 Had you covered with there cute designs.





I was invited and given a goodies bag. All is my honest opinion.

Welch's Fruit Snack Superfruit Mix

So we all love snacks and candy even though some snacks are not that great for us.
Well there's one snack that has been around for awhile now, it's called Welch's Fruit Snack Super fruit Mix. What makes these different is now it comes in Super fruit Mix with flavors like
  • Pomegranate-Passionfruit
  • Starfruit-Kiwi
  • Dragonfruit-Blackberry
  • A├žai-Blueberry
  • Goji–Apricot
There really tasty and it makes for a better snack to give to your kids and or family or if your craving something sweet but don't want all that bad stuff then this is a great choice.

The main key ingredients are 
  • Made with REAL Fruit
  • Fruit is Our First Ingredient
  • Gluten-Free
  • Colors from Natural Sources
  • Fat-Free              
  • No Preservatives                                   


I love the taste of the fruit snacks and me being a diabetic type 2 I can still enjoy something sweet without making my sugar get so high.
What's new is the added of super fruit mixed in.
Welch's is all about the highest quality fruit, which is grown on family farms.
So the super fruit gives the snacks a burst of flavor that everyone will love.


You can purchase them anywhere you get your fruit snacks like your local grocery stores to even Target and more.
You can find more information on Welch's website and check out all the other Welch's fruit snacks.

All opinions are my own I was sent product for review. And is my own. 




Monday, July 16, 2018

AirSelfie2 Camera

Well we know there are flying drones with cameras and everyone wants to take an awesome picture or video in the air.

Well there's a product that does just that and it's not to big and can fit in your pocket. It's called AirSelfie2 they came out with the original, and now they updated the specs.

Like the photo resolution is 12mp and it includes a 16GB memory card.


I got to check it out at CE WEEK NYC I loved it.
















I loved how compact it is. So it's now on sale at AirSelfie2 Camera website and also at B&H website also Adorama website and also on Amazon and also Best buy which will be available on July 17th 2018.

It has 50% longer battery life who doesn't love longer time to take video and photos.do if your looking for a awesome shots and video from the air then go check out the AirSelfie2  Camera.


This is my own opinion and all is 100% true.

Monday, July 2, 2018

Chewy Influencer June 2018

I received these goodies free of charge from Chewy in an exchange for my honest review.

So I know dogs can have accidents, there out pets so we try to find a product that can help them not have alot of accidents.

It's called Four Paws Wee-Wee pads.
















So it is made with 5 ply leak proof, it holds the urine it doesn't make a mess.
It is easy to dispose of. It's tear resistance so it won't make a mess.
It's good for training your puppy but you can use these pads for any size breed.
It's good for when your out and your dog or puppy can't go outside, so you put this out so they know they can go to the bathroom on the pad.

I received these goodies free of charge from Chewy in an exchange for my honest review.


Saturday, June 30, 2018

Chewy Influencer June 2018

I received these goodies free of charge from Chewy in an exchange for my honest review.

So I love to find a treat to feed my dog, I don't just give him any ole treat.
So I found one from Cesar Softies Filet Mignon Dog Treats, there soft treats that look like little paws.
There's different flavors this one is the fillet Mignon flavor.









So there good for house training or if they be good, or if your teaching them.

There's only seven calories per treat, also it's packaged in a convenient resealable pouch to make sure the treats stay fresh.





So I love the treat and there's 75 treats in the bag so it's nice you have plenty. You can find this and other pet products at Chewy they have everything from pet food pet toys pet treats and they have it for many different kinds of animals big or small.

I received these goodies free of charge from Chewy in an exchange for my honest review.